YFL Kelvin Releases Def Jam Debut “Neva Lookin Back” featuring Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, YK Osiris, MGK @YflKelvin


Cleveland, OH native YFL Kelvin recently dropped his Def Jam debut album, “Neva Lookin Back”. YFL Kelvin has found solace in music since his father was killed at the age of 5 years old. Taking music serious 4 years ago this project is a soundtrack of Kelvin being graduated from the streets.
YFL Kelvin first began to make noise nationally with his song “Nasdaq” and recived attention from alot of labels. Its was Def Jam A&R “Alex Resch” that reached out via instagram, which he then inked a deal.
On this debut project Kelvin recruits some heavy hitters for a new artist. Lil Baby is featured on “Pretty Penny”, YK Osiris drops in on a sure to be radio hit “Blessing”, Machine Gun Kelly shows some hometown love on “Front Street”, Roddy Ricch comes through on “Still Wit It”, and camp signee YFL Pooh is featured on “Used To”. The project is Executive Produced by “CashMoney AP” who is featured on 14 on the 17 tracks on the album. Catch YFL Kelvin on the Streets Most Wanted Tour with Big Heff in May 2019.

Stream on Spotify: